Saturday, 30 August 2014

Old Cars.



We found a few of these lying around in a vacant lot, such a shame.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Foggy Morning.



This was a strange sight in north west Queensland.

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Outback Town.



Early one very cold morning.

Friday, 22 August 2014

Old Huts.



Which I've converted to B+W. We're having internet problems at present, hopefully these will be sorted early in the week.

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rice Cracker Corella.



This bird didn't enjoy it much either.

Monday, 18 August 2014

Waiting ......



...... for some excitement while hanging out with their mates.

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Galah Choir.



A few of my noisy friends .........

Road Side.



Winter trees somewhere on our travels.

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Confusing Reflections 2.



I have cropped more of the tree reflection off, I think I prefer this version.

Saturday, 9 August 2014

Simple.



A simple white fence.

Monday, 4 August 2014

Wetland Life.



Pelicans, Jabirus and a heron all sharing a small patch of water.

Saturday, 2 August 2014

One or Two Galahs.



We're traveling at present, more new photos arriving soon.